Episode 19 show notes – Peter Breinholt

Peter Breinholt tour dates – http://peterbreinholt.com

Tim Ballard – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timothy_Ballard

Devon, PA – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devon,_Pennsylvania

University of Utah – https://www.utah.edu

George Q. Cannon – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/George_Q._Cannon

Chile Santiago North Mission – https://www.mymission.com/lds-missions/chile-santiago-north-mission

Augusto Pinochet – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Augusto_Pinochet

No – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/No_(2012_film)

Jon Schmidt – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jon_Schmidt

Steven Sharp Nelson – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steven_Sharp_Nelson

Matt Townsend – https://www.byuradio.org/show/301e673e-cc38-46cf-b54d-ea31e3cb4e49/the-matt-townsend-show

John Bytheway – http://johnbytheway.com

Ryan Shupe – https://ryanshupe.com

Abe Mills / Jericho Road – http://www.jerichoroadmusic.com/bio/

Elder Bednar on spinning plates – http://www.ldschurchnewsarchive.com/articles/60023/Elder-Bednar-speaks-to-Ogden-Institute-of-Religion.html

Quarters for Christmas – https://www.ksl.com/?sid=2218390

Art Tix – https://arttix.artsaltlake.org/single/PSDetail.aspx?psn=19736

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.